Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Dinesh Naidu, Nithyasree Reddy
Director : Ali
Music :Prashanth r Vihari
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2017

Velipomakey Music Download Links

Edho Cherukundi Song – Download
Singer By: Muheet Bharti

Ela Ela Song – Download
Singer By: Kamalaja Rajagopal, Karthik Rodriguez

Ila Na Jathaga Song – Download
Singer By: Prashanth R Vihari

Yemo Ye Vaipo Song – Download
Singer By: Abhay Jodhpurkar

Silent Wail Alaap Song – Download
Singer By: Abhijith Rao

Velipomakey Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button