Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Vikram, Karthik, Bharat Kishore, Disha Pandey, Nikitha Narayan
Director : Ramesh Raparthy
Music : Vivek Sagar, Sanjay
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2012

Race Music Download Links

Prapanchame Song – Download
Singer By: Karthik, Vivek

Yammayo Song – Download
Singer By: Pranavi, Deepu

One Daylo Song – Download
Singer By: Dinakar, Aishan Vali, Vivek

Madhurame Song – Download
Singer By: Pranavi

Race Theme Song – Download
Singer By: Aishan Vali, Masaki

Race Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button