Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Naga Chaitanya, Sruthi Hassan, Anupama, Madonna
Director : Chandoo Mondeti
Music : Gopi Sunder, Rajesh Murugesan
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2016

Premam Music Download Links

Evare Song – Download
Singer By: Vijay Yesudas

Agarottula Song – Download
Singer By: Naresh Iyer

Ninna Leni Song – Download
Singer By: Karthik

Prema Pusene Song – Download
Singer By: Karthik

Bang Bang Song – Download
Singer By: Haricharan

Ennosarlu Song – Download
Singer By: Sachin Warrier

Evadu Evadu Song – Download
Singer By: Ranjith

Premam Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button