Telugu Songs

Prema Pipasi

Starring : Bharath Sagar, Yashaswini Ravindra, Shankar Murthy S R, Kuri Pratap, Bank Janardhan, Vijay Chandur
Director : Sanjay Vadat S
Music : Dr. K Lokesh
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button