Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Vijay, Samantha & Amy Jackson
Director : Atlee
Music : G V Prakash Kumar
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2016

Policeodu Music Download Links

Jithula Jilladi Song – Download
Singer By: Manikka Vinayagam , Jai Srinivas

Kannullo Unnavu Song – Download
Singer By: Hariharan, Saindhavi , Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

Alli Billi Koona Song – Download
Singer By: G.V. Prakash Kumar , Uthara Unnikrishanan

Ammu Kutti Song – Download
Singer By: Hemachandran , Shashaa

Neela Kannula Song – Download
Singer By: Bombay Jayashree

Raangu Song – Download
Singer By: Dr.Narayanan , Sonu Kakkar

Dub Police Step Song – Download
Singer By: ArunRaja Kamaraj

Hey Aasmaan Song – Download
Singer By: Yash Golcha

Policeodu Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button