Telugu Songs

Oka Chinna Viramam

Starring : Sanjay Varma, Punarnavi Bhupalam, Naveen Neni, Garima Singh
Director : Sundeep Cheguri
Music : Bharath Manchiraju
Language: Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button