Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Anirudh Thotapalli, Swathi Deekshith, Karthik Srinivas
Director : Raghunadh Reddy V
Music : Ajay Arasada
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2016

Nenena Music Download Links

Osaari Puvve Song – Download
Singer By: Deepu, Lipsika

Kaalam Kadhalo Revanth Song – Download
Singer By: Anudeep, Hymath, Ajay Arasada

Rudhiraagrahavaa Song – Download
Singer By: Revanth, Anudeep, Hymath

Violin Theme Song – Download
Singer By: Pisapati

Nenena Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button