Telugu Songs


Starring : Chaitanya Bobby, Pranay Sai Renduchintala, Gautami Swamy, Rupa Chauhan
Director : Vennela Avinash
Music : Shashank Bhaskaruni
Language: Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button