Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Vishnu Manchu, Hansika Motwani
Director : Raj Kiran
Music : Praveen Lakkaraju, Achu
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2017

Luckunnodu Music Download Links

What Da F Song – Download
Singer By: Adnan Sami, Praveen Lakkaraju

O Siri Malli Song – Download
Singer By: Anurag Kulkarni

Ravera Song – Download
Singer By: Revanth, Lipsika

Aisa Laga Song – Download
Singer By: Mohana Bhogaraju, Simha, Praveen Lakkaraju

Luckunnodu Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button