Telugu Songs

Jai Lava Kusa

Starring : N. T. Rama Rao Jr, Raashi Khanna, Nivetha Thomas
Director : K. S. Ravindra
Music Director : Devi Sri Prasad
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year: 2017

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button