Latest Telugu Songs


Starring : Karteek Anand, Shalini Vadnikatti, Syed Sohel Ryan, Dimple Hayati, Raghu Babu, Mahesh Vitta, Abhay Bethiganti
Director : Karteek Anand
Music : Naresh Kumaran
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2020

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button