Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Vishal, Prasanna, K Bhagyaraj, Andrea Jeremiah, Anu Emmanuel
Director : Mysskin
Music : Arrol Corelli
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2017

Detective Music Download Links

Detective Title Track-Download
Singer By: Mysskin

Detective Theme– –Download
Singer By: Instrumental

Detective Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button