Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Vikram Prabhu, Surabhi
Director : M.Saravanan
Music : C Satya
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2014

Citizen Music Download Links

Kondanu Song – Download
Singer By: Sooraj Santhosh

Eami Maricha Song – Download
Singer By: Priya Hemesh

Yera Yera Song – Download
Singer By: Rita

Kadhalikale Song – Download
Singer By: Anand Aravindakshan, Nivas

Lovulo Song – Download
Singer By: C Satya

Sithilo Song – Download
Singer By: Koushik

Citizen Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button