Telugu Songs


Starring : Sri Vishnu, Nivetha Thomas, Nivetha Pethuraj, Satya Dev
Director : Vivek Athreya
Music : Vivek Sagar
Language: Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button