Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Rajendra Prasad, Shivaji, Saikumar, Anisha Singh
Director : Sagar Chandra
Music : Sunil Kashyap
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2012

Ayyare Music Download Links

Telusuna Song – Download
Singer By: Sunil Kashyap

2012 Song – Download
Singer By: Hema Chandra

Chitti Godava Song – Download
Singer By: Vijay Prakash

Na Gundelo Song – Download
Singer By: Sandhya

Sami Sami Song – Download
Singer By: Rakesh, Assalam

Ayyare Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button