Telugu Songs


Movie Information:
Starring : Vijay, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Kajal Aggarwal
Director : Atlee
Music : A.R.Rahman
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2017

Adirindhi Music Download Links

Maayo Song – Download
Singer By: Shweta Mohan, Sid Sriram, A.R. Rahman

Neeveyley Neeveyley Song – Download
Singer By: A.R. Rahman, Shreya Ghoshal

Villu Villu Song – Download
Singer By: G.V.Prakash Kumar, Naresh Iyer, Sharanya Srinivas, Vishwaprasadh

Paalinchara Pilloda Song – Download
Singer By: Kailash Kher, A.V. Pooja, Deepak, A.R. Rahman, D. Sathyaprakash

Adirindhi Jukebox Download Zip


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button