Telugu Songs

16 Every Detail Counts

Movie Information:
Starring : Rahman, Prakash Vijayaraghavan, Ashwin Kumar, Kunal Kaushik
Director : Karthick Naren
Music : Jakes Bejoy
Language : Telugu
Bit Rate : 320kbps & 128kbps
Release Year : 2017

16 Every Detail Counts Music Download Links

Aaradhigayam Song – Download
Singer By: Vedala Hemachandra

Dharmam Song – Download
Singer By: Dhanunjay

16 Every Detail Counts Jukebox Download Zip

16 Every Detail Counts.Zip

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button